Islamabad United Team Squad For PSL 2017

Islamabad United Team 2017 

Islamabad United Team Logo

Official Logo Of  Team Islamabad United

Islamabad United Team The Champions:

Islamabad United Team The Champions Of Pakistan Super League First Edition Will Now Defend Their Title In Upcoming Season Of Pakistan Super League PSL 2017. They Defeated Quetta Gladiators Most Strong Team Of PSL 2016 In Final Which Was Played At Dubai Stadium. Islamabad United Got The Victory By 6 Wickets In Final Under The Captaincy Of Pakistan's Most Successful Test Captain Misbah-Ul-Haq.

Islamabad United Owned By Leonine Global Sports Ltd:

Venture Capital Leonine Global Sports Ltd Is UAE based Company Owned By Non-Residents Of Pakistan ( Ali Naqvi And Amna Naqvi ). They Purchased Islamabad United Franchise For $1.5 Million For 10 Years Period From PSL During First Edition Of Pakistan Super League. Islamabad United The Franchise Representing Capital Of Pakistan Islamabad. Company Looking Forward To Feel The Exciting Cricket Experience Across Pakistan  & As Well As Globally To Entertain The Cricket Fans. Fawad Khan, An Pakistani & Bollywood Actor, Was Appointed As A Brand Ambassador For Team Islamabad United Through Out The PSL 2016.

Islamabad United - Team Owner

Islamabad United - Team Owner

Islamabad United Championship Celebration Match:

Champions Celebrated Their Victory By Playing Match At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium. They Included Pakistan Women Cricket Team Players And Divided Team In 2 Teams One Was Named As WazUnited And Other Was Named As DeanoUnited. Team Names Representing Wasim Akram And Dean Jones. Brand Ambassador Fawad Khan Was Invited As A Guest To The Champions Celebration Match. DeanoUnited Won The Match In Last.

Islambad United - Team Ambassador

Fawad Khan - Team Ambassador

Team Starts Champions Trophy Tour:

Champions Starts Their Journey To PSL 2017 By Starting Trophy Tour As The Other Teams Are Involved In Different Campaigns Like Khiladi Ki Khoj Or Jazz Rising Stars Etc. In this Campaign, They Have Decided To Visit The Campuses Around Pakistan With The PSL Champions Trophy 2016 Along With Their Team & Team Coach #Ustaad Dean Jones And #Kaptaan Misbah-Ul-Haq. 

Islamabad United - Trophy Tour

Trophy Tour - Islamabad United

Islamabad United Officials:

Wasim Akram - Islamabad United Director

Islamabad United Franchise Appointed Wasim Akram As A Cricket Director Of The Team In PSL 2016. He Was Great Bowler Of His Time. Former Pakistani Cricketer Known As Swing Ka Sultan In Pakistan. He Is Also Known As The Founder Of Reverse Swing In Cricket History. 

Dean Jones - Islamabad Coach

Dean Jones An Australian Retired Cricketer And A Cricket Coach Started His Journey With Islamabad United Team Since PSL 2016. By The Services Of This Great Men And His Devotion To The Game Islamabad United Won The Pakistan Super League 2016. He Also Works As A Commentator.

Key Players In Islamabad United Team:

Misbah-Ul-Haq - Islamabad United


Misbah Is A Pakistani Test Cricketer And Current Captain Of Pakistan National Test Team. He Is Known For His Great Captaincy In The Crickets World. Skipper Known As The Most Succesful Test Captain As He Brings His Team On Number One Last Month After The Series Against England. 

Shane Watson - Islamabad United

Shane Watson

Shane Watson Is The Australian All-rounder. He Is The First Foreign Player To Be Picked In PSL 2016 Draft. He Holds Several Records In T-20 Format Of Cricket. His Top Score In T-20 Is 124 Not Out.

Sharjeel Khan - Islamabad United

Sharjeel Khan

Sharjeel Khan A Pakistani Opener Batsman. He Was Team's Best Player In The Previous Season Of PSL 2016 & Performed Well Throughout The Season With (300) Runs And With An Amazing Strike-rate Of 149.25.He Finished The Tournament As Third Leading Run Scorer In PSL 2016.

Islamabad United Squad for PSL 2017

Misbah-ul-Haq (Captain)

Shane Watson

 Andre Russell

Samuel Badree

 Mohammad Irfan

 Brad Haddin

 Sharjeel Khan

 Mohammad Sami

 Khalid Latif

 Benn Duckett

 Imran Khalid

Dwayne Smith

 Asif Ali

 Sam Billings

 Ruman Raees

 Amad Butt

 Zohaib Khan

 Saeed Ajmal

 Hussain Talat

 Shadab Khan

Powered by Blogger.