Pakistan Super League 2017 - PSL 2017

Pakistan Super League 2017 :

HBL Pakistan Super League 2017

PSL 2017 2nd Edition Of Pakistan Super League Is Decided To Be Held In February 2017 IN UAE. PCB Announced The Transfer System Of Players Known As The Retention Window. The Retention Window Is The Concept In Which Teams Are Allowed To Transfer Their Players To Other Team Or Drop Them From Their Team And Retain New Players In Their Teams. Retention Window For Pakistan Super League 2017 (PSL Second Edition) Has Been Opened By PCB Till 14th Of September, 2016.

Players Signed For PSL 2017 :

Number Of International & Local Players Had Agreed To Place Their Names In PSL Draft 2017 For PSL Second Edition.

Big Names From England Includes :

1: Eoin Morgan
2: Moeen Ali
3: Jason Roy
4: Stuart Broad
5: Steven Finn
6: James Anderson
7: Alex Hales

Just Signed The League For Second Edition Of Pakistan Super League.

Players From New Zealand's Includes :

1: Brendon McCullum
2: Anton Devcich

Players From South Africa Includes :

1: Kieron Pollard
2: Sunil Narine
3: Albie Morkel
4: Wayne Parnell
5: Jake Ball
6: David Wiese

Are Also From The Ones Who Have Recently Signed The 2nd Edition Of Pakistan Super League.

PSL 2016 Overview :

Pakistan Super League 2016 Ended With Islamabad United Winning The Final Of The Tournament After Defeating Quetta Gladiators In The Final. Pakistan Super League - PSL Pakistan’s First Official League Got His Massive Results In Very First Edition Of 2016. Number Of Abroad And Local Players Took Part In The Season 1. PSL 2016 Is Considered As The Most Popular Event In The Terms Of Cricket In Pakistan Compared To Other Cricket Events. First Edition Was Placed In UAE – United Arab Emirates Due To The Security Reasons Instead Of That Event Got His Desired Results Around The Globe. PCB Remarks Event The Best Event Of Cricket History Of Pakistan.

Read More At:
Powered by Blogger.